About

Philosophy


Quality

At ETI, we believe that “Quality is Essential,” and we are committed to providing it in all our services. We have developed and continuously apply a program to ensure that we meet the most rigorous norms and comply with the ISO 9001 international standard.

Client care

Whether you have one helicopter or a fleet of helicopters, ETI will develop a program that’s tailored to fit your exact needs. We draw our inspiration to excel from your accomplishments whether performing an airlift rescue off the coast, obtaining a major contract, or continuing to ensure the safety of your clients day after day.

Expertise development

We pride ourselves on having the most knowledgeable and finest trained team in the industry. All ETI employees take part in ongoing training to ensure that their skills always reflect the most current aviation standards and practices.

Safety management

Our commitment to safety is an essential component of all our activities. ETI’s company strategy includes identifying and minimizing risks through training, planning, safety audits and employee feedback.


Management Team

Michael E. Guntner

Michael E. Guntner

President

mike@essentialturbines.com

Michael F. Guntner

Michael F. Guntner

Executive Vice President

mikefg@essentialturbines.com

Paul Bitar

Paul Bitar

Vice President/General Manager

pbitar@essentialturbines.com

Ray Last

Ray Last

Director of Quality Assurance Program and Rework Repairs

rlast@essentialturbines.com

Ken Kroeger

Ken Kroeger

Quality Assurance Manager

kkroeger@essentialturbines.com

Roger Arsenault

Roger Arsenault

Asset Manager

rarsenault@essentialturbines.com

Joseph Frizzle

Joseph Frizzle

Director of Engine Programs

jfrizzle@essentialturbines.com

Chris Christopoulos

Chris Christopoulos

Procurement and Logistics Manager

cchristopoulos@essentialturbines.com

Mike Mones

Mike Mones

General Manager of Vancouver Operations

mmones@essentialturbines.com

Careers

As our client base expands, so do the opportunities to work with ETI’s best-in-class team of specialists. Let your next career move be with a company that values its people. We provide our employees and their spouses and children with health insurance and benefits program including (but not limited to) medical, dental, and vision coverage. We will also match RRSP contributions up to a maximum percentage.

* Please note that benefits and compensation packages may vary by location.

We provide a competitive compensation and benefits program including but not limited to medical, dental, and vision insurance, and Pension Plan with company match. *Benefits may vary by location. At Essential Turbines, we value our employees. By joining our team, you will have an opportunity to contribute your skills and talent to being a difference maker. We look forward to meeting you. Contact us for more information.

Employment Opportunities

  • Quality Assurance personnel
  • Coating Applicators
  • Machine Shop technicians
  • Engine MRO technicians
Please come back and visit us often to see our most recent employment
opportunities

Application Form